December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-12 (Thu) CCS Christmas Program at 6:30pm [Crossroads Christian School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-12-20 (Fri) No School-Christmas Break [Crossroads Christian School]
2019-12-21 (Sat) No School-Christmas Break [Crossroads Christian School]
2019-12-22 (Sun) No School-Christmas Break [Crossroads Christian School]
2019-12-23 (Mon) No School-Christmas Break [Crossroads Christian School]
2019-12-24 (Tue) No School-Christmas Break [Crossroads Christian School]
2019-12-25 (Wed) No School-Christmas Break [Crossroads Christian School]
2019-12-26 (Thu) No School-Christmas Break [Crossroads Christian School]
2019-12-27 (Fri) No School-Christmas Break [Crossroads Christian School]
2019-12-28 (Sat) No School-Christmas Break [Crossroads Christian School]
2019-12-29 (Sun) No School-Christmas Break [Crossroads Christian School]
2019-12-30 (Mon) No School-Christmas Break [Crossroads Christian School]
2019-12-31 (Tue) No School-Christmas Break [Crossroads Christian School]